ID: 3589

After revert/update in Adobe Premiere plugin, project file does not get reloaded?

After revert in PPRO, the below alert comes up –

PPRO-Revert

On click of Ok, PPRO saves the changes and hence the file is still modified after Revert/Update. To avoid this, follow the below steps –

  • Click Cancel on this alert.
  • Reopen the file from the file system using File -> Open Project/Open Recent.
  • The reverted/updated file will be opened.